DSN 2007 logo

DSN 2007
The 37th Annual IEEE/IFIP International Conference on Dependable Systems and Networks

June 25 - June 28, 2007
Edinburgh International Conference Centre, Edinburgh, UK
Organising Committee

General Chair:
Tom Anderson (Newcastle University, UK)
tom.anderson@ncl.ac.uk
Honorary Chair: Brian Randell (Newcastle University, UK) brian.randell@ncl.ac.uk
Conference Coordinator: Mohamed Kaâniche (LAAS CNRS, France) mohamed.kaaniche@laas.fr
Publicity Coordinator: Roy Maxion (Carnegie Mellon University, USA) maxion@cs.cmu.edu
Finance Chair: Neil Speirs (Newcastle University, UK) neil.speirs@ncl.ac.uk
Local Arrangements, Registration and Exhibition Chairs:
Joan Atkinson (Newcastle University, UK)
Claire Smith (Newcastle University, UK)

joan.atkinson@ncl.ac.uk
claire.smith@ncl.ac.uk
Fund-raising Chair: Aad van Moorsel (Newcastle University, UK) aad.vanmoorsel@ncl.ac.uk
Publication Chair: Massimo Felici (University of Edinburgh, UK) mfelici@inf.ed.ac.uk
Programme Committee Chairs:

DCCS Track:


PDS Track:



Zbigniew Kalbarczyk (University of Illinois, USA)

Peter Buchholz (Universität Dortmund, Germany)



kalbar@crhc.uiuc.edu


peter.buchholz@cs.uni-dortmund.de
Tutorials Chair: Luís Rodrigues (Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal) ler@di.fc.ul.pt
Workshops Chair: Christof Fetzer (Technische Universität Dresden, Germany) christof.fetzer@tu-dresden.de
Student Forum Chair: Farnam Jahanian (University of Michigan, USA) farnam@umich.edu
Fast Abstracts Chair: Hiroshi Nakamura (University of Tokyo, Japan) nakamura@hal.rcast.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Industry Session Chair: Lisa Spainhower (IBM, USA) lisa@us.ibm.com