DSN 2007 logo

DSN 2007
The 37th Annual IEEE/IFIP International Conference on Dependable Systems and Networks

June 25 - June 28, 2007
Edinburgh International Conference Centre, Edinburgh, UK
Organising Committee

General Chair:
Tom Anderson (Newcastle University, UK)
Honorary Chair: Brian Randell (Newcastle University, UK) [email protected]
Conference Coordinator: Mohamed Kaâniche (LAAS CNRS, France) [email protected]
Publicity Coordinator: Roy Maxion (Carnegie Mellon University, USA) [email protected]
Finance Chair: Neil Speirs (Newcastle University, UK) [email protected]
Local Arrangements, Registration and Exhibition Chairs:
Joan Atkinson (Newcastle University, UK)
Claire Smith (Newcastle University, UK)

[email protected]
[email protected]
Fund-raising Chair: Aad van Moorsel (Newcastle University, UK) [email protected]
Publication Chair: Massimo Felici (University of Edinburgh, UK) [email protected]
Programme Committee Chairs:

DCCS Track:

PDS Track:

Zbigniew Kalbarczyk (University of Illinois, USA)

Peter Buchholz (Universität Dortmund, Germany)

[email protected]

[email protected]
Tutorials Chair: Lu�s Rodrigues (Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal) [email protected]
Workshops Chair: Christof Fetzer (Technische Universität Dresden, Germany) [email protected]
Student Forum Chair: Farnam Jahanian (University of Michigan, USA) [email protected]
Fast Abstracts Chair: Hiroshi Nakamura (University of Tokyo, Japan) [email protected]
Industry Session Chair: Lisa Spainhower (IBM, USA) [email protected]